Karte

Mit Standorten in ganz Luxemburg sind wir immer in Ihrer Nähe.

CIPA Am Park
Bofferdingen

SERVIOR
Am Park
154, route de Luxembourg
L-7374 Bofferdange

Tel: 33 17 17 - 1
Fax: 33 54 94
E-Mail: am-park@servior.lu

Mehr Informationen
CIPA Grand-Duc Jean
Düdelingen

SERVIOR
Grand-Duc Jean
9, rue Pierre Dupong
L-3449 Dudelange

Tel: 51 87 87 - 1
Fax: 51 19 31
E-Mail: cipa.grand-duc-jean@servior.lu

Mehr Informationen
Betreutes Wohnen Liewensbam
Ulflingen

SERVIOR
Liewensbam
12, rue Massen
L-9907 Troisvierges

Tel: 26 90 68 - 1
Fax: 26 90 68 - 55
E-Mail: liewensbam@servior.lu

Mehr Informationen
CIPA Op der Léier
Esch-sur-Alzette

SERVIOR
Op der Léier
10, op der Léier
L-4240 Esch-sur-Alzette

Tel: 55 65 72 - 1
Fax: 55 95 70
E-Mail: op-der-leier@servior.lu

Mehr Informationen
CIPA Roude Fiels
Rümelingen

SERVIOR
Roude Fiels
7, rue Nic Pletschette
L-3743 Rumelange

Tel: 56 48 01 - 01
Fax: 56 22 22
E-Mail: roude-fiels@servior.lu

Mehr Informationen
Pflegeheim Thillebierg
Differdingen

SERVIOR
Thillebierg
35, rue de l’Hôpital
L-4581 Differdange

Tel: 58 47 58 - 1
Fax: 58 62 39
E-Mail: thillebierg@servior.lu

Mehr Informationen
Pflegeheim Am Schleeschen
Echternach

SERVIOR
Am Schleeschen
19, rue Maximilien
L-6463 Echternach

Tel: 72 64 26 - 1
Fax: 72 82 31
E-Mail: am-schleeschen@servior.lu

Mehr Informationen
Pflegeheim Bei der Sauer
Diekirch

SERVIOR
Bei der Sauer
2, rue Alexis Heck
L-9242 Diekirch

Tel: 24 511
Fax: 24 511 - 900
E-Mail: bei-der-sauer@servior.lu

Mehr Informationen
CIPA Beim Klouschter
Howald

SERVIOR
Beim Klouschter
48, rue du Couvent
L-1363 Howald

Tel: 26 844 844
Fax: 26 844 845
E-Mail: beim-klouschter@servior.lu

Mehr Informationen
CIPA Belle-Vue
Echternach

SERVIOR
Belle-Vue
27A, rue Duchscher
L-6434 Echternach

Tel: 72 83 11 - 1
Fax: 72 74 37
E-Mail: belle-vue@servior.lu

Mehr Informationen
Pflegeheim Geenzebléi
Wiltz

SERVIOR
Geenzebléi
1, rue des Pêcheurs
L-9552 Wiltz

Tel: 95 83 33 - 1
Fax: 95 83 33 - 8001
E-Mail: geenzeblei@servior.lu

Mehr Informationen
CIPA Op der Rhum
Luxemburg

SERVIOR
Op der Rhum
1, plateau du Rham
L-2427 Luxembourg

Tel: 47 20 21 - 0
Fax: 47 20 21 - 1200
E-Mail: op-der-rhum@servior.lu

Mehr Informationen
Pflegeheim Sanatorium
Vianden

SERVIOR
Sanatorium
Rue du Sanatorium
L-9440 Vianden

Tel: 83 44 84 - 1
Fax: 83 44 84 - 3030
E-Mail: sanatorium@servior.lu

Mehr Informationen
Pflegeheim Schlassbléck
Vianden

SERVIOR
Schlassbléck
4, rue de la Frontière
L-9412 Vianden

Tel: 26 872
Fax: 26 872-199
E-Mail: schlassbleck@servior.lu

Mehr Informationen
CIPA Um Lauterbann
Niederkorn

SERVIOR
Um Lauterbann
Route de Pétange
L-4645 Niederkorn

Tel: 58 36 21 - 1
Fax: 58 00 63
E-Mail: um-lauterbann@servior.lu

Mehr Informationen